Officers


Executive Director
Betty Jean Jordan
bettyjean@gspe.org

President
Jason Cooper, P.E.
Geotechnical & Environmental Consultants
Email: jcooper@geconsultants.com

Past-President
Kevin Berry, P.E.
Hodges, Harbins, Newberry & Tribble, Inc.
Email: kberry@hhnt.com

 

President-Elect
Steve Strong, P.E.
Televes USA, LLC
Email: s.strong@ieee.org
State Delegate
Randal Riebel, P.E.
Delta Airlines
Email: randal.riebel@delta.com

 

Treasurer
Jerry Kahn, P.E., F.NSPE
Email: jdkahn@bellsouth.net
Secretary
Douglas Weaver, P.E.
Email: douglasbweaver@icloud.com

 

Vice President
Region 1 (Cobb/NE/NW/W Georgia)
Doug Benner, P.E., F.NSPE
DEB Consulting
Email: wb2njh@aol.com
Vice President Region 2
(Atlanta Metro)
Gale Sights, P.E., F.NSPE
Retired Email: gesights@mindspring.com

 

Vice President Region 3
(Augusta/Columbus/Savannah/Mid/S Georgia)
William Wingate, P.E.
W.K. Dickson & Company, Inc.
Email: twingate@wkdickson.com
Vice President at Large
James Remich, P.E.
Email: jim.remich@gmail.com

 

© Copyright - Theme by Pexeto